Description | from The Pembroke Gleaner (or Greeting), being articles on the history of Wesleyan Methodism in Pembroke Dock by Mr D Jenkins in 1896 - 1897. The articles specially mention the acquisition of properties at 14 and 16 Meyrick Street North; Wesley Villa; Victoria Road; and the 1820 and 1848 chapels, besides naming many notable members of the congregation |